All Credit card payments have auto renew enabled as default setting. It can be disabled from the account settings section or you can reach out to us at
* Your VCCircle Premium subscription will renew automatically at the end of your subscription term. The subscription plan you are opting now will be your default plan and you will be charged accordingly, unless you cancel prior to the renewal date. You may choose to cancel the renewal of your subscription at any time during the subscription period. Log in to your account and visit 'Subscription Details' to deactivate your Auto-Renewal. Our subscription team will notify you 2 days in advance of the payment being charged.